The Beatles Rock Band Complete Official Song List

The_Beatles_Rock_Band_box_artCavern Club (1963)
Twist And Shout
Boys
Do You Want To Know A Secret
I Saw Her Standing There Ed Sullivan Theater

Ed Sullivan Theater (1964)
I Want To Hold Your Hand
Can’t Buy Me Love
A Hard Day’s Night
I Wanna Be Your Man

Shea Stadium (1965)
Ticket to Tide
I’m Looking Through You
Eight Days A Week
If I Needed Someone
I Feel Fine

Budokan (1966)
Day Tripper
And Your Bird Can Sing
Drive My Car
Taxman
Paperback Writer

Abbey Road Studios (1966-1967):
Yellow Submarine
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band / With A Little Help From My Friends
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Getting Better
Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows
Good Morning Good Morning

Abbey Road Studios (1967-1968)
I Am The Walrus
Hello Goodbye
Hey Bulldog
Back In The U.S.S.R.
Dear Prudence
While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Abbey Road Studios (1968-1969)
Helter Skelter
Revolution
Birthday
Octopus’s Garden
Something
Come Together
Here Comes The Sun

Rooftop Concert (1969)
Dig a Pony
I’ve Got A Feeling
Don’t Let Me Down
I Me Mine
I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
Get Back

Encore Secret Song
The End

Published in: on September 10, 2009 at 6:09 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://blackbeltreview.wordpress.com/2009/09/10/the-beatles-rock-band-complete-official-song-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

